Management Team

En Muhamed Noh Kaderan was previously the Head of Internal Audit of Cagamas Berhad, the National Mortgage Corporation of Malaysia. He has over 20 years of auditing experience with an audit firm, one of Malaysia’s largest banking group, an Islamic bank and a regulatory body for the accounting profession in Malaysia. He was involved in the setting up an internal audit department for a national accounting body in 2003 and re-engineered the audit function of a locally incorporated foreign bank.

He holds a Bachelor Degree in Accountancy from Northern University of Malaysia and is also a Chartered Accountant registered with MIA and a Chartered Member of IIAM.

 

Executive Director is assisted by experience Head and Senior Managers.

Managerial & Senior Manager
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Muhamed Noh KaderanExecutive Directormuhamednoh@iiam.com.my200
Geetha Kanny, MBAHead of Commercialgeetha@iiam.com.my202
Alyssa Hew, CIAHead of Technicalalyssahew@iiam.com.my204

The Secretariat is opened from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm from Monday to Friday

DepartmentEmailExt No
Membership membership@iiam.com.my215 - 217
Professional Development training@iiam.com.my / conference@iiam.com.my210 - 214
Certification certification@iiam.com.my218 & 221
Technical & Bookstoretechnical@iiam.com.my / bookstore@iiam.com.my220, 222 & 223
Finance & Corporate Servicespayments@iiam.com.my / invoice@iiam.com.my0, 203, 205 - 207