Secretariat Staff

The Secretariat is managed by a team of qualified full-time staff headed by the Executive Director.

Managerial & Senior Manager
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Geetha Kanny, MBAHead of Commercialgeetha@iiam.com.my202
Alyssa Hew, CIAHead of Technicalalyssahew@iiam.com.my204
Membership Department
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Hairulanuar Bin Kamaruddin (Bsc)Membership Executivehairulanuar@iiam.com.my215
Professional Development
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Irwan Noor Hadi Bin Dahili,
B.Comn(Hons)
Manager - Professional Developmentirwan@iiam.com.my214
Haslizan Mohd Zainal,
BMgt(Hons)
Professional Development Executivehaslizan@iiam.com.my210
Jwalita Ramachandra
BA (Hons) Accounting & Finance
Senior Executive - Professional Development jwalita@iiam.com.my211
Josie R. OmildaProfessional Development Executivejosie@iiam.com.my213
Anusha Abishegam, Dip.CDMProfessional Development Executiveanusha@iiam.com.my212
Certification
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Siti Arafah Abdul Aziz,
BSc(Hons)
Assistant Manager - Certificationarafah@iiam.com.my221
Faeizatul Jalaluddin, B.Comm (Hons)Certification Executivefaeizatul@iiam.com.my218
Technical & Bookstore
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Muhammad Mahendra Abdulla, AIIATechnical Managermahendra@iiam.com.my223
Noor Adiha Abu Bakar,
BBA(Hons)
Senior Executive - Technicaladiha@iiam.com.my 220
Franson Wong Guang Soon, B.Acc (Hons), AIIASenior Executive - Technicalfransonwong@iiam.com.my222
Finance & Corporate Services
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Ahmad Redzuan Mohamed TahirAccounts Executiveredzuan@iiam.com.my205
Aananthi Kanan VedeFinance Manageraananthi@iiam.com.my206
Mohamad Danish Rahfidi (Hons)Senior Executive - Accountsdanish@iiam.com.my207
Syamsuraida ShamsuddinCredit Controller cum Account Executivesyamsuraida@iiam.com.my208
Corporate Services
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Siti Mariana Kamarol, B.Bus (Marketing)Senior Executive - Corporate Servicesmariana@iiam.com.my209
Norasyiqah Abdul Rahman, BSc (Hons)Administrative Executiveasyiqah@iiam.com.my0
Hamdani Mohd Sahit MashudDespatch Cum Office Assistanthamdan@iiam.com.my-

The Secretariat is opened from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm from Monday to Friday

Telephone Extension List

DepartmentEmailExt No
Membership membership@iiam.com.my215 - 217
Professional Development training@iiam.com.my / conference@iiam.com.my210 - 214
Certification certification@iiam.com.my218 & 221
Technical & Bookstoretechnical@iiam.com.my / bookstore@iiam.com.my220, 222 & 223
Finance payments@iiam.com.my / invoice@iiam.com.my205 - 208
Corporate Servicesgeneral@iiam.com.my / recruitment@iiam.com.my0 & 209