Secretariat Staff

The Secretariat is managed by a team of qualified full-time staff headed by the Executive Director.

Managerial & Senior Manager
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Muhamed Noh KaderanExecutive Directormuhamednoh@iiam.com.my200
Geetha Kanny, MBAHead of Commercialsgeetha@iiam.com.my202
Membership Department
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Siti Rohani Umar, BA(Hons)Assistant Manager – Membershipsiti@iiam.com.my217
Azmira Hajar Binti AzmirMembership Executiveazmira@iiam.com.my216
Abdul Rashid ShahrinMembership Officerrashid@iiam.com.my215
Professional Development
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Irwan Noor Hadi Bin Dahili,
B.Comn(Hons)
Manager - Professional Developmentirwan@iiam.com.my214
Haslizan Mohd Zainal,
BMgt(Hons)
Professional Development Executivehaslizan@iiam.com.my210
Jwalita RamachandraSenior Executive - Professional Development jwalita@iiam.com.my211
Hairulanuar Bin Kamaruddin (Bsc)Professional Development Executivehairulanuar@iiam.com.my212
Josie R. OmildaProfessional Development Executivejosie@iiam.com.my213
Certification
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Siti Arafah Abdul Aziz,
BSc(Hons)
Assistant Manager - Certificationarafah@iiam.com.my221
Nur Atikah Binti Abdul Aziz,BMgt(Hons)Officer Certificationatikah@iiam.com.my218
Technical & Bookstore
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Muhammad Nazim bin Ab. Rahim,
BAcc(Hons), AIIA
Senior Executive - Technicalnazim@iiam.com.my222
Noor Adiha Abu Bakar,
BBA(Hons)
Senior Executive - Technicaladiha@iiam.com.my 220
Finance & Corporate Services
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Aananthi Kanan VedeFinance & Corporate Services Manageraananthi@iiam.com.my206
Azrul Mansor, BFin(Hons)Senior Executive - Accountsazrul@iiam.com.my207
Raja Nur Aina Raja Mohammad Noordin,
B.Econ(Hons)
Administrative Executiveaina@iiam.com.my209
Syafiqah Mohd Johar, BAcc(Hons)Account Executivesyafiqah@iiam.com.my205
Norasyiqah Abdul Rahman, BSc(Hons)Administrative Executive asyiqah@iiam.com.my0
Hamdani Mohd Sahit MashudDespatch Cum Office Assistanthamdan@iiam.com.my-

The Secretariat is opened from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm from Monday to Friday

Telephone Extension List

DepartmentEmailExt No
Membership membership@iiam.com.my215 - 217
Professional Development training@iiam.com.my / conference@iiam.com.my209 - 214
Certification certification@iiam.com.my218 & 221
Technical & Bookstoretechnical@iiam.com.my / bookstore@iiam.com.my220, 222 & 223
Finance & Corporate Servicespayments@iiam.com.my / invoice@iiam.com.my0, 205 - 208