Management Team

Managerial & Senior Manager
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Geetha Kanny, MBAExecutive Directorgeetha@iiam.com.my202
Alyssa Hew Li Min, CIA, CMIIA, CPA (Aust), CA(M), CSIHead, Technical & Quality Assurancealyssahew@iiam.com.my204
Farida Md AliHead of Finance and Corporate Services farida@iiam.com.my201
Irwan Noor Hadi Bin Dahili, B.Comn(Hons)Head of Professional Developmentirwan@iiam.com.my202

The Secretariat is opened from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm from Monday to Friday

DepartmentEmailExt No
Membership membership@iiam.com.my215 - 217
Professional Development training@iiam.com.my / conference@iiam.com.my210 - 214
Certification certification@iiam.com.my218 & 221
Technical & Bookstoretechnical@iiam.com.my 220, 222 & 223
Finance payments@iiam.com.my206 - 208
Corporate Servicesgeneral@iiam.com.my / recruitment@iiam.com.my0 & 209