Management Team

Managerial & Senior Manager
NamePositionEmail Address Extension
Basheerah Binti Syed Ahmed, CIA, CRMA, CMIIAExecutive Directorbasheerah@iiam.com.my200
Alyssa Hew, CIAHead of Technicalalyssahew@iiam.com.my204
Geetha Kanny, MBAHead of Commercialgeetha@iiam.com.my202

The Secretariat is opened from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm from Monday to Friday

DepartmentEmailExt No
Membership membership@iiam.com.my215 - 217
Professional Development training@iiam.com.my / conference@iiam.com.my210 - 214
Certification certification@iiam.com.my218 & 221
Technical & Bookstoretechnical@iiam.com.my / bookstore@iiam.com.my220, 222 & 223
Finance payments@iiam.com.my / invoice@iiam.com.my205 - 208
Corporate Servicesgeneral@iiam.com.my / recruitment@iiam.com.my0 & 209